This is a syndicated post. To find out more or enquire about adoption check out the original post here: Blue, 7 years, female, SBT, Birmingham area.

Blue, 7 years, female, SBT, Birmingham area

Bookmark and Share Print This Post Print This Post
Age - 7 yrs
Temperament – A little nervous but extremely affectionate and loving
Dogs - No
Cats - No
Children - Yes

Hi my name is Blue and I am looking for a new home on the Match Maker scheme as my family can't take care of me anymore as they have to work all the time. I am sad but I can't wait to have a family who are home more often because I really really love people and affection.
I had a bad start in life. We think a man used to hit me as I can be a little nervous, but it doesn't take me long to come round and all I want is to be close to you and cuddle up to you.
Im a really good girl at the vets and I love going out in the car. I pull a little bit on the lead but not too bad. I'm better on a harness. I really really love my walks and will go as far as you want to.
My favourite thing in the world is lots of fuss and tummy rubbing, I get very excited and get right onto your lap. I love to lie next to you on the sofa if I'm allowed to. I will probably follow you round too if you don't mind my company. I do get a bit over excited when you first come home but I get down when told. I'm just so so happy and excited to see everyone.
I'm a bit of a sun worshipper and like to find the bit that shines on me in the house and lie in it. I know some basic commands - I will get in my bed if you tell me to. And go out for a wee (as long as it's not raining hahaha). But I would love to learn more tricks too. I'm a clever girl and like to learn if you will take the time to teach me.
I'm scared of fire works and men who shout. Oh and apparently I have a very smelly staffie bottom!!!!
I have lived with children before and I was very good with them. I'm a happy loving little girl so I'm sure I would be happy to live with children again.
I've been passed around quite a bit in my little life. So I really hope this home is my last one. I just want to be loved.
If you are interested in adopting me please call my friend Charlene on 0777 1914583 and I promise I will love you forever.
Love and licks
Blue xxx

Blue is neutered, vaccinated and microchipped.
She is currently still in her home in the Birmingham area, but can be rehomed anywhere in the UK,
pending a successful home visit.
However any adopter should be willing to travel to meet her where she is now.

If you think you could offer Blue a new home please
contact Charlene on 07771 914583 or fill out the Adoption Form.[url]www.seniorstaffyclub.co.uk[url]


This is a syndicated post. Read the original here: Blue, 7 years, female, SBT, Birmingham area.

Comments are closed.